skip navigation
Home 2018-2019 Schedule Roster Coaches Merchandise

Hodag Alumni


2010 Hodags and Alumni at 2010 USAU College Nationals in Madison, WI

Hodag Alumni

Name Current Residence Email
Class of '18
Tommy Gallagher Chicago, IL tsgallagher11@gmail.com
David Yu Detroit, MI madisondlyu@gmail.com
Adam Klaus Chicago, IL atk14219@yahoo.com
Sam Hebert Madison, WI samhebert77@gmail.com
Ian Hahn Madison, WI ihahn1113@gmail.com
Kevin Conway Minneapolis, MN kjconway20@gmail.com
Andrew "Dirtball" Everts Madison, WI andrew.everts00@gmail.com
Branavan Yogarajah Madison, WI branavanyogarajah@gmail.com
Chris Wilen Madison, WI chriswilen@gmail.com
Class of '17
Avery Johnson Madison, WI averyspikejohnson@gmail.com
Ross Barker Chicago, IL barkerro2012@gmail.com
Erik Jorgensen Georgia Tech ejorgensen94@gmail.com
Graeme Kernick Denver, CO gtkernick@comcast.net
Jan Szmanda Milwaukee, WI janszmanda37@gmail.com
Austin Reif Madison, WI austinreif@gmail.com
Eric von Kampen New Zealand eric.vonkampen@gmail.com
Nick Ladas Minneapolis, Mn nickladas@gmail.com
Class of '16
Sterling Knoche Madison, WI knochestk@gmail.com
Craig Cox New York, NY craigwhalencox@gmail.com
Colin Sunde Madison, WI icecreamsunde@gmail.com
Bill Kluender Chicago, IL bkluender14@gmail.com
Aaron Speiss Madison, WI aaron.speiss@gmail.com
Shane Saddison-Bradford Colombia saddbrad@gmail.com
Class of '15
Nick Zeman Chicago, IL nzeman20@gmail.com
Danny Stuligross Boston, MA dpstuligross@yahoo.com
Brian Novotny Alabama b.novo00@gmail.com
Gordon Peterson Madison, WI ggp0942@gmail.com
Walter Cai Seattle, WA walterzhencai@gmail.com
Brandon Taitt Madison, WI taittb@gmail.com
Class of '14
Jordan O'Neill Madison, WI joneill09@gmail.com
Ben Rehmann Hawaii brehmann@me.com
Sam Loveland Madison, WI lovelandsam@gmail.com
Colin Camp Madison, WI colinjcamp32@gmail.com
Class of '13
Thomas Coolidge Madison, WI tcoolidge@uwalumni.com
Andrew Meshnick Madison, WI andrewmeshnick25@hotmail.com
Tanner Marshall Vancouver, BC tannersmarshall@gmail.com
Matthew Becker Madison, WI ml3ecker@gmail.com
Dayu Liu Madison, WI dayuliu24@gmail.com
Brian Hart Madison, WI bmhart13@gmail.com
Kelsen Alexander Madison, WI kelsen.alexander@gmail.com
Kyle Geppert krgeppert@gmail.com
Peter Guerin Madison, WI peter2guerin@gmail.com
Class of '12
Alex Simmons Boston, MA simmons.alex.r@gmail.com
Dan Park Madison, WI ook8802@gmail.com
Dave Wiseman Madison, WI dawiseman21@gmail.com
James Smart Boston, MA smart.jamesb@gmail.com
Jerry McGinnis Neenah, WI jmcginnis21@gmail.com
Lucas Simon-Wambach Madison, WI lssw92@gmail.com
Pat Donovan Madison, WI pat.rob.don@gmail.com
Zach Alter Minneapolis, MN zalter66@yahoo.com
Zach Ehler Denver, CO zehler13@gmail.com
Class of '11
Ben Feldman Minnetonka, MN bwfeldman2@gmail.com
Chris Scotto Divetta Sussex, WI chris.scottodivetta@ge.com
Cullen Geppert Plainfield, IL cjgeppert@gmail.com
Eric Alexander Madison, WI bosco.terp@gmail.com
John Bergen San Jose, CA johnpbergen@gmail.com
Class of '10
Evan Klane Nothmann Minneapolis, MN evan.nothmann@gmail.com
Matt Young Minneapolis, MN mbyoungster@gmail.com
Jonathan Masler Madison, WI jmasler33@gmail.com
Matt Davidman Chicago, IL matt.davidman@gmail.com
Jacob Meyer Madison, WI zaba171717@gmail.com
Class of '09
Tom Annen Madison, WI annen@uwalumni.com
Jon Gaynor Madison, WI jagaynor@gmail.com
Jim Foster Newton, MA jcfoster18@gmail.com
Tom Murray Minneapolis, MN 8tmurray@gmail.com
Adam Drews Seoul, Korea; Wisconsin; Florida addrews@gmail.com
John Armstrong Madison, WI jarmstrong2@wisc.edu
Chris Pearce Minneapolis, MN cjpearce@wisc.edu
Class of '08
Seth Meyer Madison,WI meyer.a.seth@gmail.com
Shane Hohenstein Minneapolis, MN shanehohenstein@gmail.com
Chris Doede Madison,WI cmdoede@wisc.edu
Will Lokke Greenville, SC wclokke@gmail.com
Brandon Malecek Washington D.C. bjmalecek@gmail.com
Matt Rebholz Somerville,MA mjrebholz@gmail.com
Tim Pearce Minneapolis, MN tim.r.pearce@gmail.com
Andrew Mahowald Minneapolis, MN drewmahowald@gmail.com
Kevin Riley Brooklyn, NY ksfriley@gmail.com
Jeremiah Berlin Madison,WI jberlin@wisc.edu
Jon Marshall New York, NY jgmarshall@wisc.edu
Andy Holt London, United Kingdom
Class of '07
Dan Heijman New York, NY djheijmen@gmail.com
Jack Marsh New York, NY jmmarsh@gmail.com
Dan Miller Minneapolis, MN djmiller001@gmail.com
Bobby Lau Chicago, IL robertlau10@gmail.com
Matt Scallet Chicago, IL mgscallet@gmail.com
Dan Schmit Toronto, ON Canada dan.s.schmit@gmail.com
Ryan Ingersoll rjingersoll@gmail.com
Class of '06
Rodrigo Valdivia Madison, WI rhvaldivia@gmail.com
Ted Tripoli Denver, CO trtripoli@gmail.com
Brian Frederick Minneapolis, MN bjfrederick@gmail.com
James Scott Portland, OR botanyjames@gmail.com
Tom Burkly New york, NY tjburkly@gmail.com
Nate Hurst San Francisco, CA nbhurst@uwalumni.com
Mike Lang Columbus, OH michael.lang@osumc.edu
Mike Ottum San Francisco,CA mike.ottum@gmail.com
Class '05
Jimmy Mcmurray Eagan, MN mcmurrayjr@yahoo.com
Grant Zukowski Chicago, ILL grantzukowski@gmail.com
Ryan Carrington San Francisco, CA rtcarrington@gmail.com
Joe Dombrow South Carolina joedombrow@gmail.com
Brian Hackbarth Madison, WI brian.hackbarth@gmail.com
Jon Schutkin Milwaukee, WI thejshut@gmail.com
Rylan Soref Los Angeles, CA rylan.soref@gmail.com 
Class of '04
Matt Ley Chicago, IL matt@jatomail.net
Scott Allen Lakewood, CO Scottallen158@hotmail.com
Matt D’Amour Madison, WI mattdamour@gmail.com
Mike Bevers San Diego, CA mwbevers@yahoo.com
Phil Altman Washington D.C. pgjaltman@gmail.com
Greg Severin Roskilde, Denmark severin_greg@yahoo.com
Teddy Kaul Madison, WI ejkaul@gmail.com
Greg Vogel Fort Collins, CO gregorav@yahoo.com
Class of '03
Bryan Paradise Green Bay, WI Bryanparadise@hotmail.com
Tyler Spindler Appleton, WI tlspindler@gmail.com
Hector Valdivia Madison, WI hhvaldivia@gmail.com
Jason Ludden Reno, NV jrludden@gmail.com
Dean Bolton Cleveland, OH dbolton991@gmail.com
Andrew Brown Vancouver, British Columbia acdbrown@aol.com
Jim Igielski Madison, WI jtigielski@gmail.com
Eric Kinzler Erlanger, Kentucky erkinzler@gmail.com
Bob Kolstad rdkolstad@hotmail.com
Tyson Park Chicago, IL tysonpark@gmail.com
Class of '02
Zach Morrison San Francisco,CA zachary.j.morrison@gmail.com
Alex Atterbury Madison, WI abatterbury@gmail.com
Michael Bluhm bluhmer@hotmail.com
Matt Bruss Madison, WI brussmd@yahoo.com
Matt Harris Chicago, IL
Pete Rank Madison, WI rank006@hotmail.com
Noah Kunin-Goldsmith Madison,WI noahkg@gmail.com
Doug Rassier Madison, WI
Mark Sweeney
Class of '01
Matt Pankratz San Diego, CA mtpankratz@gmail.com
Rob Wagner Los Angeles, CA rmwags@gmail.com
Matt Anderson Austin, MN andermatt24@gmail.com
Nate Franz Washington D.C. natefranz@gmail.com
Erik Gessert Denver, CO ergessert@gmail.com
Itai Gurari New York, NY itai_gurari@yahoo.com
Adelbert Kang Los Angeles, CA adelbertkang@gmail.com
Michael Konopka
Wei Lu Washington D.C. weilu2@gmail.com
Scott Luskin soluskin@gmail.com
Eric Moore ethomasmoore@hotmail.com
Jonathan O'Connell Washington D.C. oconnell.home@gmail.com
Lee Swingin Chicago, IL leeswingen@hotmail.com
Erich Wolff Denver, CO erichawolff@yahoo.com
Class of '00
class of '99
Brendan Derouin
Robert Lowery dustin.lowery@gmail.com
Jamie Moore
Scott Rassier
Kell Schoff
class of '98
Benjamin Cohen Chevy Chase, MD benjaminmarccohen@gmail.com
Charlie Reznikoff Minneapolis, MN cpreznik@yahoo.com
Todd Eisenberg Madison, WI tleisenb@yahoo.com
Alex Felson
Will Henry Seattle, WA wfhenry34@gmail.com
Alain Kagi
Simon MacNair sim716@hotmail.com
Ole Molvig
Andy Pohl andypohl@gmail.com
John Sokolowski Johnsoko@mac.com
Jake Spiro Madison, WI jjspiro@hotmail.com
Dave Shomion
class of '97
Ben Carter
Aaron De Lair Kahana, HI glupe32@yahoo.com
Grady Hannah Minneapolis, MN gradychannah@gmail.com
Ron Kubalanza rkubalanza@gmail.com
Sam Thomas
Karl Whealton
Stacy Mears
class of '96
Kevin Brunett kevbern1@yahoo.com
Dan Rubenstein Madison, WI drubenst9@gmail.com
class of '95
Chuck Doerwald
class of '94
Ed Bartlett West Lafayette, IN ed.bartlett@gmail.com
Robert Crowley Bay View, WI rhubis@wi.rr.com
Chuck King Lake Forest, IL cking@westminsterfunds.com
Sean Hart Milwaukee, WI seanhrt@gmail.com
Andrew Dane Appleton, WI adane@sehinc.com
Brian McGee
Brendan Reiss
John Platt johnplatt27@gmail.com
class of '93
Dave Peterson
Tom Stoehr
class of '92
Tom Boerth Swarthmore, PA tjb@uwalumni.com
class of '91
Kenny Faase kfaase1@gmail.com
Dave Markwar ddmarkwa@owu.edu
Brad Wendt bewendt@att.ne
class of '90
Garrett Crosby ghcrosbie@hotmail.com
Sammy Sackett
Jim Stearns
Class of '89