skip navigation
Home 2017-2018 Schedule Roster Coaches Merchandise

Callahan Nominees (and Videos)

See Our YouTube and Vimeo Channels for The Most Current Videos

Ross "Rusty" Barker (2017)

Aaron "Spicy" Speiss (2016)

Dan Stuligross (2015)



No Video Available



Colin Camp's (2014)

Brian Hart (2013)

Dave Wiseman (2012)

Cullen Geppert (2011)



No Video Available



Evan "Lazer" Klane (2010)



No Video Available



Jim "JFo" Foster (2009)

Matt "Reb" Rebholz (2008)

Regional callahan nomination to Brandon "Muffin" Malecek (Muffin's highlights included in the video below)

Dan Heijmen (2007)


Winner of the 2007 Callahan Award


See link below for Heijmen's Callahan video:



Rodrigo "Gigo" Valdivia (2006)



Grant Zukowski (2005)



Scott Allen (2004)



Tyler Spindler (2003)



Matt Pankratz (2002)



Jonathan "Opie" O'Connell (2001)



Matt Bruss (2000)



Kell Schoff (1999)



Wei Lu/Ben Jamin (1998)



Ron Kubalanza (1997)



You could win $5,000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW